Welcome to the vibrant community of St Joseph's Church to celebrate the birth of Jesus Christ.

christmas 2023

St Joseph's catholic church
basingstoke

Christmas eve

4th Sunday of Advent

6pm Vigil
  Saturday 23rd December

10am
LIVESTREAMED

  Sunday 24th December

Visit Livestream on Sunday 10am

Toddlers Nativity Liturgy


_

 2.30pm

  Sunday 24th December

Visit Webpage

Children's Nativity Mass


_

6pm
LIVESTREAMED

Sunday 24th December

Visit Livestream Page

Night Mass & Carols


_

9pm
LIVESTREAMED

  Sunday 24th December

Visit Livestream Page

Christmas day & Boxing day

Christmas Day Mass
LIVESTREAMED

_

10am
Monday 25th December

Visit Livestream Page

Feast of St Stephen (Boxing Day)
(Altar Servers' Mass)

_

11am
Tuesday 26th December

12 days & epiphany

Weekday Masses 

Tue 26th December at 11am
Wed 27th Dec THERE IS NO MASS
Thurs 28th Dec  at 9.15am
Fri 29th Dec at 9.15am

Mon 1st Jan at 9.15am
Tue 2nd Jan
at 9.15am
Wed 3rd Jan at 9.15am
Thurs 4th Jan at 9.15am
Fri 5th Jan at 9.15am

Feast of the
Holy Family

6pm Vigil
Saturday 30th December

9am
LIVESTREAMED

Sunday 31st December

11am
Sunday 31st December

Visit Livestream Sunday 31st December at 9am

The Epiphany
of the Lord

6pm Vigil
Saturday 6th January

9am
LIVESTREAMED
Sunday 7th January

11am
Sunday 7th January

Visit Livestream Sunday 7th January at 9am

Christmas Collection for Clergy

Special Collection

Tradition holds that the Christmas and Easter Offerings are, if you wish, your opportunity for a personal gift to our priest and it is the main source of annual income for him. If you wish to give an offering to our Deacon please do so individually.

Donate to the Clergy Special Collection

Parish Collection

Donate to the Parish Collection
Father paul, Father benoy, Father Andrew, Father Jean-Patrice, Father John Chadwick & Deacon Patrick wish you a Peaceful, Holy & Joyful Christmas

PrepAration

Confessions

5.00pm - 5.30pm
Every Saturday

or appointments by parish office

Reconciliation Service

at St. Joseph's

3pm
Sunday 17th December