Parish Pastoral Council Dates 2013-2014


PPC Full Committee

Chair of PPC - Mrs Cinty Lake

Chantal Brown [elected, 2010], Linda Evans [elected, 2008], Julia Goldsmith [appointed, 2012], Gerald Guma [appointed, Dec 2012], Frances Hicks [elected, 2008], Fr Mark Hogan [ex officio], Cinty Lake [appointed, Dec 2012], Dave McKenna [appointed, 2013], Leo Mulkerns [elected, 2013],Dcn Patrick O’Connell [associate member, ex officio], Joe Shevlin [elected, Nov 2012], Mark Swanborough [appointed, 2013], Dcn Pat Taylor [ex officio]


Read more ...

Holy Week Services

Maundy Thursday Monday

7.30pm Mass


Good Friday

12.00 noon Mass

3.00pm Mass


Easter Sunday

Saturday 8.00pm Vigil Mass

Sunday 9.00am Mass

Sunday 11.00am Mass

Mass times

Sunday mass

Saturday 6:00 pm
Sunday 9:00 am
Sunday 11:00 am

weekday mass

please see the newsletters


Saturday 5:00 pm